Het 16de bestuur (2020-2021) van N3rd is BSOD o.d.z. ‘Time for a reboot!’

Mon1t0r: Wolf
Administr4t0r: Haru
Oper4t0r: Aiko
Proc3ss0r: Paradox
Rou70r: Günther  
Moder4t0r: Draak

Het 15de bestuur (2019-2020) van N3rd is Splash o.d.z. ‘But nothing happened!’

Mon1t0r: Ross
Administr4t0r: Lore
Oper4t0r: Thirza
Proc3ss0r: Sippi
Rou70r: Kareltje
Moder4t0r: Günther  

Het 14de bestuur (2018-2019) van N3rd is Deus Vult o.d.z. ‘It says you’re a heretic!’

Mon1t0r: Nickname
Administr4t0r: Bjorn
Oper4t0r: Ross
Proc3ss0r: Haru
Rou70r: Delta
Moder4t0r: Draak

Het 13de bestuur (2017-2018) van N3rd is The N3rd’s Watch o.d.z. ‘And so our lollygagging ends!’

Mon1t0r: Vulpix
Administr4t0r: Thirza
Oper4t0r: Theezakje
Proc3ss0r: KoЯn
Rou70r: Wyvern
Moder4t0r: Draak

Het 12de bestuur (2016-2017) van N3rd is Super N3rd Entertainment System o.d.z. ‘Now you’re playing with power!’

Mon1t0r: Hélène
Administr4t0r: Daphne
Oper4t0r: Gwyn
Proc3ss0r: Chris
Rou70r: Athena
Moder4t0r: Camping

Het 11de bestuur (2015-2016) van N3rd is Critical Hit o.d.z. ‘BOOM! Headshot!’

Mon1t0r: Wolf
Administr4t0r: Bjorn
Oper4t0r: Hertog
Proc3ss0r: Friso
Rou70r: Mickey

Het 10de bestuur (2014-2015) van N3rd is Elite 404 o.d.z. ‘YOU DON’T HAVE ENOUGH BADGES TO BROWSE THIS PAGE!’

Mon1t0r: Aiko
Administr4t0r: Elmo
Oper4t0r: Wolf
Proc3ss0r: Frodo
Rou70r: Avital

Het 9de bestuur (2013-2014) van N3rd is N3rdr@ge o.d.z. ‘Exterminate! Exterminate!’

Mon1t0r: Oscar
Administr4t0r: Hero
Oper4t0r: Hertog
Proc3ss0r: Ems
Rou70r: Hélène

Het 8ste bestuur (2012-2013) van N3rd is Demacia o.d.z. ‘Omg, he just ran in…’

Mon1t0r: Leeroy
Administr4t0r: Simon
Oper4t0r: Bjorn
Proc3ss0r: Heleen
Rou70r: Nijntje

Het 7de bestuur (2011-2012) van N3rd is N3rdbestuur 3000 o.d.z. ‘Good news everyone’

Mon1t0r: Raymond
Administr4t0r: Kiwi
Oper4t0r: Emmer
Proc3ss0r: Hidde
Rou70r: Chip

Het 6de bestuur (2010-2011) van N3rd is Old School o.d.z. ‘Insert Coin to Continue!’

Mon1t0r: Gijs
Administr4t0r: Elske
Oper4t0r: Zaipie
Proc3ss0r: Sandra
Rou70r: Tim

Het 5de bestuur (2009-2010) van N3rd is V o.d.z. ‘Voila! In view humble vaudevillian veteran, cast vicariously as both victim and villain by the vicissitudes of fate. This visage, no mere veneer of vanity, is a vestige of the ‘vox populi’ now vacant, vanished. However, this valorous visitation of a bygone vexation stands vivified, and has vowed to vanquish these venal and virulent vermin, van guarding vice and vouchsafing the violently vicious and voracious violation of volition. The only verdict is vengeance; a vendetta, held as a votive not in vain, for the value and veracity of such shall one day vindicate the vigilant and the virtuous. Verily this vichyssoise of verbiage veers most verbose, so let me simply add that it’s my very good honour to meet you and you may call me V. Look! In view, a simple retired entertainer, cast in the place of both victim and villain when there was a change in Fate. This disguise, which is not meant to make myself look more pleasing, is the evidence the public opinion, which is now non-existent. However, this brave visit from a former irritation, is enlivened, and has promised to defeat these bribed and poisonous, disgusting animals that are leaders of a political armies evil habits and therefore allowing the extremely malicious appetite for rule breaking to their own free will. The only answer is revenge; a bitter feud, a vow, not for nothing, for the value and truthfulness of such shall one day free the moral and alert. It seems this soup of words has turned way too wordy, so let me simply add that it is my very good honor to meet you and you may call me V.’

Mon1t0r: Kaas
Administr4t0r: Chip
Oper4t0r: Raymond
Proc3ss0r: Yedda
Rou70r: Lawant

Het 4de bestuur (2008-2009) van N3rd is LEVEL UP! o.d.z. ‘And thus, ownage was born…’

Mon1t0r: Sandra
Administr4t0r: Moki
Oper4t0r: Laurens
Proc3ss0r: Gijs
Rou70r: Jelle

Het 3de bestuur (2007-2008) van N3rd is The Fellowship of T0t4l 4w3s0m3ness o.d.z. ‘4 N3rds 2 Rule Them All!!1!’

Mon1t0r: Dexx
Administr4t0r: Anniek
Oper4t0r: Wilmar
Proc3ss0r: Altavo

Het 2de bestuur (2006-2007) van N3rd is Respawn o.d.z. ‘Send in the clowns!’

Mon1t0r: Sietse
Administr4t0r: Chantalle
Oper4t0r: Zaipie
Proc3ss0r: Dave

Het 1ste bestuur (2005-2006) van N3rd is Hello World o.d.z. ’10 print “hello world” 20 goto 10′

Mon1t0r: Nieske
Administr4t0r: Ann
Oper4t0r: Reinier
Proc3ss0r: Axel